Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Once Upon a Time Series

The Once Upon a Time series is published by Simon Pulse and written by various authors.  Each book  in the series retells a fairy tale (or two).  The series began with the publishing of The Storyteller's Daughter in 2002; the most recent book in the series, The World Above, was published in 2010, with a total of 19 books in the series.

Cameron Dokey

Nancy Holder

  • Spirited
  • The Rose Bride

Tracy Lynn

  • Snow

Debbie Viguié

  • Midnight Pearls
  • Scarlet Moon
  • Violet Eyes

Suzanne Weyn

  • The Night Dance
  • Water Song
  • The Crimson Thread
  • The Diamond Secret

**Note: Each of these books were released as stand-alone novels.  However, Cameron Dokey's books are being re-released in collections.  In February 2012 the first collection was released, titled Once; this collection contains Before Midnight, Golden, and Wild Orchid.  A second collection, titled Kissed, is scheduled to be released in February 2013; it will contain Belle, Sunlight and Shadow, and Winter's Child.  

No comments:

Post a Comment