Tuesday, December 25, 2012

Jennifer Estep Book List

Jennifer Estep is the author of three book series, two intended for adults (Elemental Assassin and Bigtime) and one intended for young adults (Mythos Academy).

Mythos Academy

Gwen Frost is a Gypsy.  Though she's not quite sure what that means, she does know that it's the reason she has a power to touch any object or person and receive vibes off of them.  When an accident causes Gwen to transfer to Mythos Academy, she notices something strange: she isn't the only one with powers.  Not only that, but these other people believe that the gods from mythology are real, and that the god Loki is determined to bring chaos back to the world.

Elemental Assassin

  • Spider's Bite
  • Web of Lies
  • Venom
  • Tangled Threads
  • "Haints and Hobwebs"
  • Spider's Revenge
  • "Thread of Death"
  • By a Thread
  • Widow's Web
  • Deadly Sting (to be released)
  • "Parlor Tricks" (to be released)
  • Heart of Venom (to be released)
  • #10

For more information about these series, as well as Estep's Bigtime series, visit her website.

No comments:

Post a Comment